Future Attractions

Saturday 7th March – MADEIRAN CHOIR/VOICE OF THE PEOPLE

Thursday 12th March – SEAN LAKEMAN & KATHRYN ROBERTS

Saturday 14th March – JORDAN HILL

Friday 20th March – TREVOR MARRIOTT presents “JACK THE RIPPER – THE REAL TRUTH”

Saturday 4th April – THE TIME MACHINE (Theatre)

Friday 17th April – LOUIS & THE IGUANAS

Thursday 29th April – Saturday 2nd May – BLAKE DRAMA presents “THE CRUCIBLE”

Friday 8th May – TOWN OF CATS

Friday 22nd May – SALLY BARKER & ANNA RYDER

Saturday 30th May – GEORGE EGG

Friday 19th June – VOODOO ROOM

Friday 26th June – ANDY FAIRWEATHER-LOW

Saturday 11th July – LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

Friday 31st July – MOMENTS OF PLEASURE (Kate Bush tribute)

Friday 11th September – MEDIUM NIGHT

Friday 18th September – STRICTLY SHERLOCK (Theatre)

Friday 9th October – JENNY ECLAIR

Saturday 5th December – MARTYN JOSEPH