Future Attractions

Weds 27th – Sat 30th November – BLAKE DRAMA presents “Recipe For Murder”

Saturday 7th December – Christmas Craft Fayre

Saturday 7th December – Arquebus (local folk band) (evening)

Saturday 22nd December – Santa’s Christmas Countdown (children’s theatre)

Friday 10th & Saturday 11th January – CAUGHT IN THE ACT presents RENT

Thursday 23rd January – MARK THOMAS

Friday 7th February – STRICTLY SHERLOCK (Theatre)

Wednesday 19th February – KEVIN SUTHERLAND MASTERCLASS (Comic Book Artist)

Thursday 12th March – SEAN LAKEMAN & KATHRYN ROBERTS

Thursday 29th April – Saturday 2nd May – BLAKE DRAMA

Friday 8th May – TOWN OF CATS

Saturday 30th May – GEORGE EGG

Saturday 20th June – VOODOO ROOM